Cake, Chocolate

Another Happy Birthday and a Crepe Cake

Image

2 days ago was my cousin’s 27th birthday, and she requested the same cake I made her last year: a nutella crepe cake.

Image

Unfortunately, I don’t have a cross-section photo of the cake, but it’s 25 paper-thin crepes layered with nutella filling and enrobed in white chocolate chantilly. Needless to say, I was very pleased with the outcome, and the cake also managed to last the 2-hour drive in the humid 95 degree weather, which I was also very pleased with!

Standard

Leave a Reply

